Beyoncé Reveals ‘Cowboy Carter’ Tracklist Featuring Dolly Parton and Willie Nelson


Beyoncé Surprises with Tracklist for Her Country Album “Cowboy Carter,” Featuring Collaborations with Dolly Parton and Willie Nelson.

Ahead of its release tomorrow, Friday, Beyoncé has unveiled the song list for her country album, “Cowboy Carter.” Shared on Instagram, a poster styled like a country fair boasts the headline “Cowboy Carter and the Rodeo Chitlin’ Circuit,” detailing the song titles and some surprise collaborations.

The most notable name on the poster is Dolly Parton. Rumors suggested Beyoncé would be performing Parton’s classic “Jolene,” which also appears on the poster, but now it seems the two might join forces for a duet of the song.

Willie Nelson is also listed to collaborate on a song titled “Smoke Hour.” There’s also another song called “Smoke Hour II.” Additionally, there’s a single titled “The Linda Martell Show,” paying homage to the pioneering country star and potentially featuring vocals from her.

Alongside previously released tracks like “16 Carriages” and “Texas Hold ’Em,” other songs include “Alligator Tears,” “Levi’s Jeans,” “Tyrant,” and more.

Beyoncé’s “Cowboy Carter” will be available for streaming tomorrow.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You May Also Like